Retrieves  the  latest  revision  on  the  selected branch  whose  checkin  date/time  is  less than or equal to date.  The date and time can be  given  in free  format.   The  time  zone LT stands for local time; other common time zone names are  understood.  For  example, the following dates are equivalent if local time is January 11, 1990, 8pm  Pacific  Standard  Time, eight hours west of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 8:00 pm lt 4:00 AM, Jan. 12, 1990           default is UTC 1990-01-12 04:00:00+00           ISO 8601 (UTC) 1990-01-11 20:00:00-08           ISO 8601 (local time) 1990/01/12 04:00:00              traditional RCS format Thu Jan 11 20:00:00 1990 LT      output of ctime(3) + LT Thu Jan 11 20:00:00 PST 1990     output of date(1) Fri Jan 12 04:00:00 GMT 1990 Thu, 11 Jan 1990 20:00:00 -0800  Internet RFC 822 12-January-1990, 04:00 WET Most fields in the date and time can be  defaulted.  The default time zone is normally UTC, but this can be overridden by the -z option.  The other defaults are determined in the order year, month, day, hour, minute, and second (most to least significant).  At least  one  of  these fields must be provided.  For omitted fields that are of higher significance than the highest provided field, the time zone's current values are assumed.  For all other omitted  fields, the  lowest possible values are assumed.  For example, without -z, the date  20,  10:30  defaults  to 10:30:00  UTC  of  the  20th of the UTC time zone's current month and  year.   The  date/time  must  be quoted if it contains spaces.



































































































































































































Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 186 of 485)
 
Comments, flames, broken links?
Please send email to maintainer@intricate-simplicity.com